## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sl. No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	NELLIE AHMED TANWEER	CHAIRMAN
2	MEGHALI SENAPATI	MEMBER
_	DR. ANUDHRITI DUTTA	
3	HAZARIKA	MEMBER
4	SANGEETA BORTHAKUR	MEMBER
5	SMRITI P SARMA	MEMBER
6	DHRUBAJYOTI MAHANTA	MEMBER
7	MAUSUMI MAHANTA	MEMBER
8	ANJAN GOGOI	MEMBER
9	YASHMINARA HUSSAIN	MEMBER
10	MADHABI GOSWAMI	MEMBER
11	PARSWAJYOTI DAS NAIR	MEMBER